Willow Class!

Everybody different, everybody equal

Reminders

Please remember a water-bottle, pencil case and Homework Diary every day.

In your pencil case your need: handwriting pen (not biro), writing pencils, glue stick, ruler and a black pen (can be biro).  

Spellings sent home on a Friday for testing the following Friday

PE – Monday afternoon – bring your P.E. kit to school to change in to. 

Music – Wednesday –  bring your tuned Ukulele to school

Library – Thursday

 

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November – School Journey to Manor Adventure

Wednesday 30th October – District Cross Country at Radnor House 1:30 – 3:30pm

Tuesday 5th November – Parent Consultations – 3:30 – 5pm

Wednesday 6th November – Parent Consultations – 6-8pm

Monday 11th November – Anti-Bullying week

Tuesday 12th November – Olympia Boxing Taster session – AM

Tuesday 19th November – Handball competition at Knole Academy – 3:45 – 5:30 – selected children

Wednesday 20th November 0 Open Books – 3:15 – 4pm

Friday 22nd November – Kiddich workshop

Friday 13th December – Christmas jumper day

Monday 16th December – Panto

Wednesday 18th December – Carol concert – 9:30am 

PM – class parties

End of Term 2

                                               

 

Class Information

Class Newsletters

Spellings

Homework

Reading Passsports