Willow Class!

Everybody different, everybody equal

Reminders

Please remember a water-bottle, pencil case and Homework Diary every day.

In your pencil case your need: handwriting pen (not biro), writing pencils, glue stick, ruler and a black pen (can be biro).  

Spellings sent home on a Friday for testing the following Friday

PE – Monday afternoon – bring your P.E. kit to school to change in to. 

Music – Wednesday –  bring your tuned Ukulele to school

Library – Thursday

 

Monday 6th January – Term 3 starts

Tuesday 7th January – whole school flu vaccines

– Netball competition at Knole Academy – 3pm leave school (selected                                      children only)

Monday 13th January – swimming starts for Willow. Children can come to school in their PE kits.

Friday 17th January – Rocktopus music workshop

Monday 20th January – Speedstacking competition at Knole Academy – 3.45-5.25 (selected                                         children only)

Tuesday 21st January – visit by Olympian Joslyn Hoyte-Smith

Thursday 6th February – class trip to Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve

Friday 7th February – Olympic dance workshops

Tuesday 11th February – Safer Internet Day

Friday 14th February – Celebration Assembly and Poetry Recital – 9:00

 

                                               

 

Class Information

Homework

Reading Passsports